Reviews for the Hotel
Timhotel Opéra Madeleine

7.9
10

Timhotel Opera Madeleine

Note moyenne sur 1311 avis

Propreté 8.2/10
Chambre 7.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7.7/10
Restauration 7.8/10
Literie 7.8/10
Situation Géographique 9.2/10
Cadre 7.6/10
Equipements / Activités 6.9/10
Accueil et services 8.3/10
8 10

 - En famille

Room was perfect, so clean and very comfortable. Location is excellent. Only thing I didn't like was the breakfast. It is quite expensive, and the choice is limited. What I disliked the most was that the eggs are not fresh boiled. They are cold and like rubber, probably from the day before. But besides that, superduper and thank you :)

Le 28/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 5/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Juste a little Noisy at 4 AM: somebody was knocking regularly I don't know where, but it was disturbing

Le 18/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En famille

Very nice location, very beautiful and clean rooms, beside shopping centres and bus stations

Le 18/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Seul

Хороший и удобный отель в самом центре.Чисто и аккуратно.Достаточно большой номер.Осталась очень довольна.Завтрак не брала-ходила в кафе,там вкуснее и выбор больше.

Le 05/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

It was a good quality hotel for the price I paid. Good location aswell

Le 04/12/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 7/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 7/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
3 10

 - En famille

i found l’hotel very dirty also the bathroom door (5019) and the breakfast trays

Le 14/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Restauration 4/10
Situation Géographique 7/10
Cadre 7/10
Equipements / Activités 5/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En famille

TimHotel Opera Madeliene. Expensive for the type of hotel, most lights and socket not working. Noisy & can hear from outside the room, bad smell, old toilet and bathroom. No double lock room, not safe. Breakfast not appetizing. xxxxxxxxxx

Le 10/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Restauration 4/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Cadre 2/10
Equipements / Activités 2/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

A good solution for Short trip in paris.very good location near the underground station Saint lazare

Le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 7/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En famille

Very pleased with the hotel, will definitely consider the hotel next visit

Le 31/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 5/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

will definetely come back!!!! comfortable clean room with good facilities. in a very good area.

Le 31/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - Affaires

J'ai dormi dans u lit de 80 cm de large ! certes il y en avait 4. je trouve le procédé inadmissible pour un tel hotel.

Le 11/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

Personnel très agréable et serviable! chambre très bien! Très bonne adresse!

Le 10/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
5 10

 - En couple

The room where we stayed was clean and quiet. Breakfast was awful for the price we paid. At around 9 am there was only one member of staff, baskets for bread were empty and when he got them there was only bread and cheese to eat. Asked if they had eggs and later got some ice cold boiled from fridge. No plates so had to ask and wait for them as well.

Le 01/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 1/10
Situation Géographique 7/10
Cadre 7/10
Equipements / Activités 6/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - Seul

Everything was allright, according to the price and the hotel qualify. The vending machine was out of service and the hall in 0 level was almost dirty. The employees were very kind and helpfull.

Le 25/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Restauration 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Affaires

I had 2 nights at the hotel. The location of the hotel is superb, the room and the bathroom were clean and nice. I loved that my room had a terrace. The service was very kind and professional. Thank you!

Le 14/09/2017 (Voir plus)

Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

The receptionist there are all very helpful and nice. Very convenient place, and surrounded by lots of good restaurants, also minutes to a lots of great tour places

Le 30/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

Did not use the restaurant, the reception hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, room was a bit small I had a job to fit in the shower! however the bed was comfortable. No safe box in the room.

Le 20/08/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Cadre 5/10
Equipements / Activités 2/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Wifi access to be reviewed as it was not working during our stay

Le 25/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
4 10

 - En famille

Very noisy room with bad smell Bafhroom was in bad shape ( needs renivations ) Hair blow dryer is the worst i've ever seen

Le 18/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 3/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Seul

Je suis toujours très satisfait depuis que j'ai découvert Tim hôtel Madeleine très pratique face à St Lazare et proche de bons restaurants.

Le 10/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En couple

Très bon hôtel. Propre. Bon emplacement. Personnel très sympathique. Petit déjeuner correct. Bon rapport qualité prix.

Le 09/07/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

ottima accoglienza e professionalità , ottimo il buffet la mattina per la colazione

Le 28/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
3 10

 - En famille

Restroom is very small, house keeping is rude, limited services, bottled water not provided for guests, elevator to small. shampoo/body wash was taken from shower and not provided.

Le 26/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Situation Géographique 3/10
Cadre 4/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Camera carina e pulita. Gentile il personale. Unica pecca, come tutti gli hotel di parigi, bagno piccolo e vecchio

Le 24/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 7/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

Excellent location for the price paid. Room is clean.

Le 18/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - En famille

We enjoyed our stay in the family room. We found the desk staff to be very helpful, especially Sophia.

Le 08/06/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
10 10

 - Entre amis

Excellent location. Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Le 26/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

hôtel bien situé, propre, bon accueil, personnel agréable, salle petit déjeuner agréable

Le 19/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

Bathroom is too small cannot move taking shower, we came back @12 midnight in the hotel and no one opened us the door even we keep buzzing until 6 of us we waited for an hour outside. Air conditioning are not working cannot adjust and it's too warm in the room so we need to open the window whole night. Wifi is too slow, on and off as well. The lady reception is nice and the housekeeping doing well for cleaning our room ,changing fresh towels for us.

Le 14/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 3/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

No comments on all of my reservations in 2017 till now

Le 05/05/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - En couple

only 2 out 5 lights in the room worked (even after front desk notified)

Le 28/04/2017
Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En famille

Great staff and location. Nice room but small bathroom. Good price/service ratio. Would recommend the place.

Le 24/04/2017
Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

bon emplacement, bon service, seulement l'entrée est un peut étroite

Le 13/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 8/10
Equipements / Activités 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En famille

good location, clean, friendly staff, too small room and bathroom

Le 10/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
5 10

 - En famille

We stayed for one night as the very central location and very cheap price suited us perfectly. We got a warm welcome and the room was fine with a particularly good shower. While the surroundings were not great we were aa 10 min walk from the Champs Elysees and one minute walk from the Gare de Lazaire perfect for our onward train journey.

Le 08/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 7/10
Cadre 5/10
Equipements / Activités 5/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
6 10

 - Affaires

A cheap but comfortable hotel conveniently located. Wifi very poor, not working at all on my floor

Le 05/04/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10
Situation Géographique 6/10
Cadre 6/10
Equipements / Activités 6/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
7 10

 - En couple

Shame for no fridge in the room and the size of the room

Le 24/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Affaires

Bon séjour pour déplacement professionnel. Très proche Métro/BUS

Le 24/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 7/10
Equipements / Activités 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
2 10

 - En couple

Extremely small room, no view, bathroom had no space, no perks, slow wifi

Le 22/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Restauration 2/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Cadre 9/10
Equipements / Activités 2/10
Accueil et services 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple

Wonderful stay! It was a beautiful room with a fantastic location. Pleasure staying there

Le 22/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
5 10

 - En couple

chambre trop chaud, chambres vers "cour" près de la ventilation du restaurant aux poissons - trop d'odeur de poisson/viande...., ventilation bruyante

Le 20/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

Great location for everything. Right by a subway hub. Perfect

Le 20/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
8 10

 - Entre amis

Très bon hotel pour un weekend en groupe et très bien situe pour les grands magasins et gare

Le 13/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Cadre 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - Entre amis

Great hotel. It was centrally located and plenty of shops and restaurants to choose from.

Le 01/03/2017 (Voir plus)

Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Cadre 10/10
Equipements / Activités 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest App
9 10

 - En couple