Timhotel Montmartre

  • Two steps from the Sacré-Coeur and the Place du Tertre
  • Charming hotel in Montmartre
  • Superior rooms with view on Paris
  • Close to the Bateau-Lavoir, the city of the greatest artists
  • Near the Dali Museum and the Moulin Rouge
  • Quarter of the artists and actors
Check-in: from 14h Check-out: up to 12h
Square Marcel Bleustein Blanchet - Montmartre
Montmartre by night
Photographe Michel Lim

Timhotel Montmartre Timhotel Montmartre - 3 stars hotel in the heart of Montmartre


Montmartre is the unique charm of a Paris made of history and myths. Symbolized by the Sacré Coeur, Timhotel Montmartre will immerse you in a world inhabited by painters, artists, cabarets and traditional restaurants with the added bonus of an extraordinary view over the roofs of the Capital.

For a magical stay at an exceptional value for money, let yourself be tempted!

Located in the 18th arrondissement, and nestled in a quiet little cobbled street leading to a charming square, famous for its Bateau-Lavoir, Timhotel Montmartre and its multilingual staff welcome you 24 hours a day, in a lovely classic building with a renovated façade. The rooms offer great comfort with all the amenities available for a peaceful stay in this 3-star hotel in the heart of Paris. Many rooms offer a breathtaking view of the capital: Montmartre is the highest point of Paris (130 m)! Ideally located to take you immediately to the mythical Paris of Montmartre, Timhotel Montmartre will offer you a personalized and particularly warm welcome. 

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Timhotel Montmartre Timhotel Montmartre – 3 stars – Montmartre


Culture

< 15 min walk :

  • Musée Montmartre
  • Sacré-Cœur
  • Bateau-Lavoir
  • Cimetière Montmartre
  • Musée Espace Dali

< 15 min by transports :

  • Musée Grévin
  • Musée du Louvre

Walks & activities

< 15 min walk :

  • L'ascension de la butte de Montmartre.
  • La Place des Abbesses.
  • La place du Tertre.
  • La Basilique du Sacré Cœur.
  • Le musée Montmartre et la vigne.

< 15 min by transports :

  • Jardin des Tuileries
  • Opéra Garnier
  • Place de la Concorde

Business

< 15 min walk :

  • Halle St-Pierre
  • Pont Cardinet

< 15 min by transports :

  • Porte de Versailles (Ligne direct)

Shopping

< 15 min walk :

  • Rue des Abbesses
  • Montmartre

< 15 min by transports :

  • Grands Magasins
  • Galeries Lafayette Haussmann
  • Passage du Havre

Nightlife

< 15 min walk :

  • Village de Montmartre
  • Le Lapin Agile
  • Place du Tertre
  • Pigalle

< 15 min by transports :

  • Café Oz Grands Boulevards

Timhotel Montmartre Location and Access


Timhotel Montmartre

11 rue de Ravignan - Place Emile Goudeau
75018 Paris- France

(+33) 01 42 55 74 79
montmartre@timhotel.com

Montmartre

Montmartre

Montmartre, is a breathtaking panorama over all of Paris. It is of course the Sacré-Coeur and the history of the Commune. But in this area there is also an abundance of places a bit less known. The theatre des Abbesses, the Chat Noir or le Lapin Agile will take you into the Paris of the beginning of the century, as well as the Cabaret of Patachou where Brassens and Piaf sang. You will...

Tourism & Leisure

Rooms of the Hotel
Timhotel Montmartre

Whether you're travelling alone or with others, the hotel Timhotel Montmartre will be happy to accommodate you in one of its 59 rooms, each equipped with a bathroom with bathtub or shower recently renovated.

All of our rooms feature air conditioning, a coffee/Tea maker Kettle, and free unlimited high-speed Wi-Fi.

Timhotel Montmartre Comfort Single room

Can accommodate 1 person maximum. It is equipped with a single bed of 120x200 cm, a bathroom with shower, free toiletries. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 115 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Comfort Double or Twin Beds

Can accommodate up to 2 people. It is equipped with a bed of 160x200 cm or two separate beds of 90x200, a bathroom with shower or bathtub, free toiletries. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 119 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Comfort Triple room

Can accommodate up to 3 people. It is equipped with three single beds of 90x200 cm, a bathroom with bathtub, free toiletries. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 171 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Superior Double or Twin Beds

Can accommodate up to 2 people. It is equipped with a bed of 160x200 cm or two separate beds of 90x200, a bathroom with shower, free toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 132 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Superior Double or Twin with view

Can accommodate up to 2 people. Offering a breathtaking view of all of Paris, it is equipped with a 160x200 cm bed or two separate 90x200 beds, a bathroom with shower or bathtub, free toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 162 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Superior Triple room

Can accommodate up to 3 people. It is equipped with three single beds (90x200 cm) or a large double bed (160x200 cm), a bathroom with bathtub, free toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 222 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Superior Triple room with Paris city views

Can accommodate up to 3 people. Offering a breathtaking view of all of Paris, it is equipped with three single beds (90x200 cm) or a large double bed (160x200 cm), a bathroom with shower or bathtub, free toiletries, bathrobes and slippers. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle as well as an individual safe.

From 218 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Timhotel Montmartre Junior-Suite with Paris city views

Can accommodate up to 2 people. Offering a breathtaking view of all of Paris, it is equipped with three single beds (90x200 cm) or a large double bed (160x200 cm), a bathroom with shower and bathtub, free toiletries. You will also benefit from a courtesy tray with tea, coffee and kettle, a free minibar and an individual safe.

From 294 Best price guarantee within 30 days
I DISCOVER

Services of the Hotel
Timhotel Montmartre

Main services

  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Reception opened 24/7
  • Free unlimited high-speed wifi
  • Lift
  • No pets allowed

Other services

  • Local à vélos payant (15 €/jour)
  • Free digital press
  • Wake-up service on request
  • Free luggage service (On request)
  • French, English, Italian, Spanish

Equipment

  • Reservations for more than 5 rooms may be subject to special conditions and additional fees.
  • Air conditioning
  • Hair Dryer

Accessibility

  • Room for people with reduced mobility (except wheelchair)
  • Suitable for visually impaired people
  • Suitable for deaf and hard of hearing people
BUFFET BREAKFAST AT €15 PER PERSON

Breakfast buffet composed of* : 

Viennese pastries, cereal and traditional baguettes, sliced bread, tea, coffee, chocolate, milk, fruit juice, mineral water, cereals, jam, butter, spread, honey, fruit salad, fresh fruit, plain yoghurt and fruit yoghurt, cottage cheese, applesauce, ham, chicken or turkey breast, butter, scrambled eggs, hard-boiled eggs, bacon, cheese, pancakes.

Service hours: 

  • Monday to Friday: 6:30 to 10:00 
  • Saturday and Sunday: 6:30 to 11:00 

FREE for children under 12 years old 

*Subject to availability and changes in the context COVID

Methods of payment

  • Cash
  • American Express
  • VISA
  • MasterCard
  • ANCV (chèque vacances)

Useful information

Transportations
Bus : 40
Vélib : Station 18004 - 2, rue de la Vieuville - 75018 Paris
Borne de recharge électrique : Borne payante à 500m – Charge semi-accélérée – 8 prises disponibles (Domestique UE, Type 2) – 15-17 rue Caulaincourt 75018 Paris
Ring road : Porte de Clignancourt
Airport : Taxis : Roissy Charles de Gaulle - 26km - 53 € / Orly - 30km - 37 €
Subway : M 12 Abbesses 200m / M 2-12 Pigalle 500m
RER : RER B & D Gare du Nord - 1Km
SNCF train station : Saint Lazare - 20mn / Gare du Nord - 20mn

Reviews for the Hotel
Timhotel Montmartre

8.5
10

Timhotel Montmartre

Note moyenne sur 1884 avis

Propreté 8.7/10
Chambre 8.1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.2/10
Restauration 7.8/10
Literie 8.3/10
Situation Géographique 9.4/10
Cadre 8.5/10
Equipements / Activités 7.4/10
Accueil et services 8.9/10
9 10

Bonjour, j ai passer un séjour très agréable et de plus dans la chambre junior avec vu sur le sacré cœur et la tour effiel. Tout bonnement parfait

Expérience du 27/11/2022
Publié le 30/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

Chambre petite mais très confortable . Très bonne literie. Calme dans les couloir y compris le soir. Salle de douche un peu exiguë.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Madame Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris Nous somme désolés si la cabine de douche était trop exiguë et n'a pas pu rendre votre séjour aussi agréable que nous aurions voulu. Très bonnes fêtes de fin d'année Cordialement Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 30/11/2022


Expérience du 27/11/2022
Publié le 30/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Alles prima, unkompliziert und tolle Lage
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Liebe Elke wie schön, dass Sie wieder bei uns waren und vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung für uns auf unsere Web Es freut mich sehr zu lesen, dass Sie zufrieden waren und wir Ihren Erwartungen wieder gerecht werden konnten. Ich hoffe sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in Paris verbracht haben und wir alle können es nicht abwarten, Sie hoffentlich recht bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen alles Gute und verbleibe mit herzlichen Grüßen aus der Hauptstadt, Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 29/11/2022


Expérience du 27/11/2022
Publié le 29/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Goeie prijs kwaliteitsverhouding, leuk personeel. Aanrader
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear JH Thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation for us and your valuable time to share it on our Timhotel web site. I`m delighted that you had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. It is a great pleasure to read that your expectations could be met and that we hopefully could make your family city break a memorable one. We already look forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future! In the meantime all the best and kindest regards from Timhotel Montmartre Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 29/11/2022


Expérience du 27/11/2022
Publié le 28/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

We booked this hotel without really knowing what we would get. We were delights when we arrived to find we had a delightfully appointed room and that the hotel provided an ideal base from which to explore Montmartre and the wider environs of Paris. A great find. We will come back!
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Matthew Thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation for us and your valuable time to share it on our website. I`m delighted that you had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. It is a great pleasure to read that your expectations could be met and that we hopefully could make your family city break a memorable one. We already look forward to welcoming you back as our guest in the near future! In the meantime all the best and kindest regards from Timhotel Montmartre Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 29/11/2022


Expérience du 27/11/2022
Publié le 28/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

superbe vue sur paris!
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Laetitia Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et pour votre chaleureux commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que la vue depuis votre chambre vous ait plu. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau Nous vous souhaitons de très bonnes fêtes de fin d'année Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 28/11/2022


Expérience du 25/11/2022
Publié le 27/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Todo fue muy bueno, solo que tenía poco espacio y la puerta del ropero no abría.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

stimado huésped, Desde el hotel Timhotel Montmartre nos gustaría agradecerle el tiempo que se ha tomado en compartir sus comentarios en relación a su reciente estancia con nosotros. Para nosotros lo mas importante es que nuestros huéspedes estén satisfechos y no hay mejor recompensa que saber que lo hemos logrado ene esta ocasión. Confiamos en que haya tenido una estancia placentera con nosotros y quedamos a la espera de una próxima visita. Reciba un cordial saludo Atentamente Sylvie Caron Directora
Le 28/11/2022


Expérience du 26/11/2022
Publié le 27/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

Some of the towels we were given were dirty and the toilet door was not possible to close properly
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Sir Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions on your visit to our hotel. We are sorry to know that you felt our high standards were not upheld. We urge guests to share any concerns they have at the time so that we may deal with the matter immediately to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. We also regret to hear that you had dirty towels and your comments will help us to see the quality with our laundry service. We would love to have you return on another occasion. Best regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 27/11/2022


Expérience du 20/11/2022
Publié le 26/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Excellent as always
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Emma We thank you for your lovely review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Timhotel Montmartre. Hope to see you again in a soon future Best wishes from Paris Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 25/11/2022


Expérience du 22/11/2022
Publié le 23/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

18. Arrondissement die Schönste Ecke von Paris da oben am Mont Martre Authentisch und "vraiment Paris"
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Sehr geehrter Herr Thomas Danke fur Ihre Bewertung Ich möchte mich rechtherzlich bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie Ihre positiven Eindrücke zu Ihrem Aufenthalt auf unsere Web veröffentlicht haben. Herzlichen Dank auch für die Weiterempfehlung und die positive Erwähnung unsere Lage. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Paris und hoffentlich in unserem Hause und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzlichst, Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 22/11/2022


Expérience du 20/11/2022
Publié le 21/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Parfait accueil, chambre,personnel,emplacement à recommander
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Pascal Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour votre note et très bon commentaire que nous partageons avec grand plaisir avec nos équipes. Recevez nos meilleures salutations et vous souhaitons de bonnes fêtes de fin d'année. Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 22/11/2022


Expérience du 20/11/2022
Publié le 21/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Super hôtel très bien placé Service irréprochable seul petit bémol la salle de bain un peu petit mais nous recommandons Vivement cet hôtel
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Jean Michel Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris. Nous sommes ravis que l'emplacement de l'hôtel vous ait plus et que vous gardiez un bon souvenir de votre passage dans notre établissement; Au plaisir de vous recevoir et très bonnes fêtes de fin d'année Salutations les meilleures Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 20/11/2022


Expérience du 18/11/2022
Publié le 19/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Lovely hotel with friendly staff. The room we were in was very, very small. The carpet in the room needed a good clean. We would stay here again, but would request a bigger room .
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Zena We thank you for your recent stay at Timhotel Montmartre and for sharing your experience. We are hugely pleased to read that you enjoyed the service provided and were impressed by our team. Regarding the cleaning of carpet we apologize and we should change some of them next year. We look forward to receiving your visit soon and we remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 18/11/2022


Expérience du 17/11/2022
Publié le 18/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

Petit déjeuner assez moyen, plus grand chose à disposition même en début de matinée. Accueil très agréable et personnel sympathique!
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Constance Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris. Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que notre service d'accueil ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous partageons avec grand plaisir votre commentaire avec notre équipe de réception. Nous sommes désolés par contre si le petit déjeuner n'est pas été à votre gout. Nous restons à votre disposition pour toute future demande Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 17/11/2022


Expérience du 13/11/2022
Publié le 16/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Restauration 3/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Great service, wonderful location.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Drew Thank you for reporting us your experience after your last stay at Timhotel Montmartre We very much appreciate your kind feedback and your lovely words used to describe our hotel and we are hugely pleased to read that you enjoyed the service provided and were impressed by our team. Their passion to deliver above and beyond and to exceed our guest expectations every day is the reason why we are proud of our profession. We look forward to receiving your visit soon and we remain at your disposal. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 16/11/2022


Expérience du 09/11/2022
Publié le 15/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Very friendly hotel in perfect location and with stunning city view from 5th floor room
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Johnny Thank you very much for the time you took in writing your impressions about our hotel on our website after your recent stay. We are very glad you made the most out of our exceptional views and enjoyed our location. It would be a real pleasure to receive your visit again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any kind of assistance you may need. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 16/11/2022


Expérience du 14/11/2022
Publié le 15/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Une vue exeptionelle
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Siska Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous ayez apprécié la vue depuis votre chambre. Aussi, nous tenons à vous remercier pour l'excellente note que vous nous avez donnée qui sera partagée avec grand plaisir avec notre équipe. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt. Salutations les meilleures Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 16/11/2022


Expérience du 13/11/2022
Publié le 15/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Rooms to small excellent location
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Julia We thank you for your lovely review and for having staying at Timhotel Montmartre. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location. Best care and regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 15/11/2022


Expérience du 13/11/2022
Publié le 14/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Lovely view and lovely staff. Thank you for everything on our little staying with my daughter.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Marjo We thank you for your stay at Timhotel Montmartre and for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view and staff and had a nice stay with your daughter We hope having the pleasure to welcome you again in a future time Best care and regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 14/11/2022


Expérience du 12/11/2022
Publié le 13/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Kleines Hotel in Montmartre, Zimmer Nr. 417 mit super Aussicht auf Eiffelturm und weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten, auf der anderen Zimmerseite sieht man den Sonnenaufgang bei der Sacre Coeur. Einmalig! Gute Zimmergrösse für 3 Personen. Das Frühstück lässt keine Wünsche offen.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Liebe Nicole wie schön, dass Sie wieder bei uns waren und vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung für uns auf unsere web. Es freut mich sehr zu lesen, dass Sie zufrieden waren und wir Ihren Erwartungen wieder gerecht werden konnten. Ich hoffe sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit in Paris verbracht haben und wir alle können es nicht abwarten, Sie hoffentlich recht bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen alles Gute und verbleibe mit herzlichen Grüßen aus der Hauptstadt, Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 14/11/2022


Expérience du 08/11/2022
Publié le 09/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Client habituel de cet hôtel jamais déçu
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Monsieur Raoux Quel plaisir de lire votre chaleureux commentaire. Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et nous espérons pouvoir vous retrouver très prochainement au Timhotel Montmartre. Salutations les meilleures Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 09/11/2022


Expérience du 04/11/2022
Publié le 05/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

very friendly and helpful staff. Merci beaucoup!
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Fanny We thank you for taking your time to review your recent Experience at Timhotel Montmartre. We are truly grateful for your nice words regarding our staff friendliness; it is very rewarding for us to read these remarks and we are honored to share them among the Teams Best regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 03/11/2022


Expérience du 24/10/2022
Publié le 02/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Die Lage ist toll und Service und Sauberkeit hervorragend. Allein die Darstellung der Zimmer auf der Website ist etwas irreführend. Ich hatte mir unter einem Superior Zimmer mit Aussicht eines der abgebildeten Zimmer vorgestellt. Die Möbel passten nicht ins Zimmer, so war es zugestellt und unpraktisch.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Liebe Sandra Es freut mich sehr zu lesen, dass Sie zufrieden waren und wir Ihren Erwartungen wieder gerecht werden konnten. Ich hoffe sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit inParis verbracht haben und wir alle können es nicht abwarten, Sie hoffentlich recht bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Zu den Fotos der Website haben wir mehrere Ansichten, Ihr war mit Balckon und Eiffelturmblick. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen alles Gute und verbleibe mit herzlichen Grüßen aus der Hauptstadt, Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 01/11/2022


Expérience du 31/10/2022
Publié le 01/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

réception,chambre,très bien.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Monsieur Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris et d'avoir pu répondre à vos attentes. Nous transmettons avec joie vos remarques à nos équipes. Nous restons à votre disposition pour toute future demande Recevez nos meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 31/10/2022


Expérience du 29/10/2022
Publié le 30/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

The breakfast was incredible. We love Montmartre and this hotel was the best place to stay to be in the action.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Caralee Thank you very much for staying with us at Timhotel Montmartre and sharing your experience on our website. Thank you also very much for recommending us and complimenting us on good breakfast and the central location. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we promise you to carry on like this. All the team here would love to welcome you again. Kindest regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 31/10/2022


Expérience du 28/10/2022
Publié le 29/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

We were amazed when we first entered our room, at the fantastic view we had of the Eiffel Tower and city. Our room was very comfortable and kept clean during our stay. The shower was very small but that didn’t bother us too much( not when you can see the Eiffel Tower from your bathroom window!!)
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Cathryn Thank you very much for staying with us at Timhotel Montmartre and sharing your experience on our website. Thank you also very much for recommending us and complimenting us on our wonderful View over the Eiffel Tower from your room. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we promise you to carry on like this. All the team here would love to welcome you again. Kindest regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 31/10/2022


Expérience du 28/10/2022
Publié le 29/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

Hôtel très bruyant quand la chambre est sur le devant. Dommage car hôtel très bien et bien situé
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Madame Nous vous remercions de votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et pour le partage de votre expérience même si mauvaise dû au bruit de la place Effectivement nous sommes situés sur la fameuse place Emile Goudeau en plein coeur de Montmartre très fréquentée notamment sur les week ends et les soirées par beau temps d'où le bruit même nocturne. Nous vous conseillons lors d'une prochaine visite de demander des chambres sur la rue Gareau ou la cour. Recevez nos cordiales salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 31/10/2022


Expérience du 28/10/2022
Publié le 29/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Na meer dan 10 keer dit hotel al geboekt te hebben , was het nu de eerste maal dat we zeer onvriendelijk behandeld werden aan de balie .
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Sir Thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send us your comments; we believe it is only through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of our guests that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for. Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. We do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. We will take good notice of all your impressions to try to avoid these incidents in the future and give our guests the best quality of service and product. We would be glad to have the opportunity to receive you once again in our hotel and change your last impression. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 28/10/2022


Expérience du 26/10/2022
Publié le 27/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Accueil et services 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

I specifically requested a twin room. I emphasised the great importance of this. On arrival my companion and I had been given a double and the woman at Reception was very dismissive of my request to move. She seemed to think I was making a fuss about nothing. On the second day we were moved but no apology was offered at any point
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Madam Thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send us your comments; we believe it is only through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of our guests that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for. Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. We do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. We will take good notice of all your impressions to try to avoid these incidents in the future and give our guests the best quality of service and product. We would be glad to have the opportunity to receive you once again in our hotel and change your last impression. Kind r Regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 28/10/2022


Expérience du 25/10/2022
Publié le 26/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Restauration 1/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

Zimmer Nr. 14 Lage schlecht. Frühstück-Personal ist sehr laut u nimmt keine Rücksicht auf schlafende Gäste!!!
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Madam Thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send us your comments; we believe it is only through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of our guests that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for. Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. It has been reviewed and addressed internally with the teams. Warm regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 27/10/2022


Expérience du 23/10/2022
Publié le 26/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Super fijn verblijf gehad
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear guest We hank you for taking the time to share your comments from your recent stay at Timhotel Montmartre. At Timhotel we aim to create the best experience for our guests and ensure they are taken care of throughout their stay. We are so happy this is the case for you and rest assured your positive comments shall be shared with the team, We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 25/10/2022


Expérience du 23/10/2022
Publié le 24/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Très agréable
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Monsieur Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et pour votre très chaleureux commentaire qui sera partagé avec grand plaisir avec nos équipes. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau à Montmartre Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 25/10/2022


Expérience du 23/10/2022
Publié le 24/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Everything is fine
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Hannu Thank you very much for the time you took in writing your impressions about our hotel on our website after your recent stay. We are very glad you that you enjoyed your stay with us. It would be a real pleasure to receive your visit again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any kind of assistance you may need. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 22/10/2022


Expérience du 20/10/2022
Publié le 21/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

Nice little hotel, located at a beautiful little square in Montmartre. Great for a short stay. Beautiful city views from the upper floors.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Thomas Thank you very much for the time you took in writing your impressions about our hotel on Timhotel.com after your recent stay. We are very glad you made the most out of our exceptional location and enjoyed our facilities. It would be a real pleasure to receive your visit again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any kind of assistance you may need. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 21/10/2022


Expérience du 19/10/2022
Publié le 20/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 5/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Accueil et services 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Die Personen sind sehr nett, mir hat nicht gefallen die Sauberkeit der Dusche, die Schiebetürführungen waren verschmutzt.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Sehr geehrter Herr Gudrun Heinz Herzlichen Dank für Ihre geschilderten Eindrücke zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Timhotel Montmartre. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten und danken auch für Ihre konstruktiven Anmerkungen, die wir nutzen um weiterhin unseren Service einzuschätzen und stets zu verbessern. Gerne möchten wir uns für die genannten Vorfälle entschuldigen und werden dies intern besprechen. Wir danken auch für Ihre Anmerkung auf unsere Personal. Wir hoffen Sie dennoch bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Sie von unseren Entwicklungen zu überzeugen. Bis dahin senden wir liebe Grüße, Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 19/10/2022


Expérience du 18/10/2022
Publié le 19/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

It took 3 days to change one blanket to two sungle ones. There was an issue with booking and breakfast, was not resolved nicely no responsability was taken by the hotel.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Sir From the Timhotel Montmartre we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. I want to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you may have had during your stay. We always do our best to exceed our guest expectations and we are really sorry to know that we have not reached yours. Do not hesitate that we will be carefully analyzed what happened in order to improve. We wish to receive you again in the not too distant future. I would love to meet you personally on your next visit to the hotel, so please let me know the dates of your next stay. We hope you replace your trust on us again. Cordial greetings. Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 18/10/2022


Expérience du 17/10/2022
Publié le 18/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 5/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 2/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Perfekte Lage, super Frühstück, freundliches Personal.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Herzlichen Dank auch für die Weiterempfehlung und die positive Erwähnung unseres Frühstücksbuffets und Lage. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in Parisund hoffentlich in unserem Hause und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzlichst, Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 18/10/2022


Expérience du 16/10/2022
Publié le 17/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Situation géographique idéale, quartier magnifique 😻
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Monsieur Nous tenons à vous remercier sincèrement pour votre chaleureux commentaire et très belle appréciation. Au nom de toute l'équipe nous espérons vous retrouver très prochainement à Montmartre Salutations les meilleures Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 18/10/2022


Expérience du 15/10/2022
Publié le 16/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Manque d espace ds Salle de bain et wc non séparé manque aussi des mouchoirs
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Beatrice Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et pour votre commentaire Nous avons pris note de vos remarques (mouchoirs à disposition dans les chambres supérieures) Nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 17/10/2022


Expérience du 14/10/2022
Publié le 15/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

Zimmer könnten mit einfachen Mitteln (Fugen erneuern, Duschlippe austauschen, saubere Malerkanten,...) aufgewertet werden.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Liebe Nicole Vielen Dank, dass Sie bei uns im Timhotel Montmartre waren und sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben. Umso mehr bedauern wir, dass Sie mit der gebuchten Zimmerkategorie nicht zufrieden waren. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen beim nächsten Mal ein besten Zimmer und würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns die Chance geben Ihnen zu beweisen, dass wir allen unseren Gästen einen erholsamen Aufenthalt und Schlaf bieten. Herzliche Grüße Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 17/10/2022


Expérience du 14/10/2022
Publié le 15/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

très cher, pour une chambre vieillotte
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Monsieur Nous sommes sincèrement désolés que nos prestations n'aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous comprenons pour le tarif élevé payé durant votre séjour cependant pour le tarif mais comme pour les billets d’avion, le tarif des hôtels évolue en fonction de la période et de la disponibilité. Le prix est une notion subjective, toutefois, pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif possible sur notre hôtel, je vous invite à réserver sur notre site ou directement auprès de la réception. Nous avons également un tarif préférentiel pour les réservations faites plus de 30 jours en avance. Enfin, sachez qu'un programme de fidélité vous permet de cumuler des points pour économiser sur vos séjours suivants. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations. En espérant bientôt vous revoir chez Timhotel, Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 15/10/2022


Expérience du 11/10/2022
Publié le 13/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 5/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

The bed was comfortable, the view was wonderful. However, the room was very small and the shower was too narrow and dangerously slippery with nothing to grab on to. Also no hand/face towels were supplied and no shampoo.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Tesair Thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send us your comments; we believe it is only through listening carefully to the comments and suggestions of our guests that we will be able to achieve the constant improvement, guest satisfaction and quality service that we strive for. Our apologies for the inconveniences you have had in your stay. Rest assure that your comments are taken very seriously indeed. It has been reviewed and addressed internally with the teams. Shower gel items also acts as a shampoo. Warm regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 12/10/2022


Expérience du 10/10/2022
Publié le 11/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

Impossible de prendre le petit déjeuner le matin tellement il y avait du monde, obligée de faire refaire ma carte 3 fois par jour car elle ne fonctionnait pas.... déçue cette année par cet hotel où nous allons depuis maintenant plusieurs années
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Client Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris. Effectivement lors de votre visite nous avions les vendanges sur Montmartre évènement attractif et l'hôtel était complet sur ce week.end. Nous avons 26 places assises au restaurant du petit déjeuner pour 59 chambres. Beaucoup de clients ont pris le petit déjeuners en même temps sur ce week end et nous regrettons sincèrement la gêne occasionnée. Recevez nos meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 12/10/2022


Expérience du 10/10/2022
Publié le 11/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Restauration 4/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Accueil et services 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

le point fort de notre chambre était bien sûr la vue exceptionnelle. Le point fort de l’hôtel était son emplacement. L'accueil et la propreté étaient irréprochables. La qualité du petit déjeuner était très bien. La taille de la chambre était limite mais cela ne nous a pas dérangé. Par contre la salle de bain n'est vraiment pas au niveau, taille de la douche, espace devant le toilette (il ne faut être ni gros ni grand...) éclairage (on ne se voit pas dans le miroir, pas pratique pour se maquiller ?) et la salle de petit déjeuner est sous dimensionnée pour le nombre de chambre du coup il y a deux scénarios : soit on arrive en premier (en se levant plus tôt que prévu !) et on mange avec des gens qui attendent debout que tu finisses enfin pour prendre ta place (assez désagréable !) soit tu arrives trop tard et tu attends debout que les autres terminent...Pour le prix si n'y avait pas eu le balcon et la vue on serai très déçus c'est certain.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Madame Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et pour le partage de votre expérience sur notre établissement. Effectivement malgré nos travaux de rénovation la salle de petits déjeuners reste limité à 26 places assises pour 59 chambres et le week end cela peut être compliqué de déjeuner sur les heures de pointe. Sachez que nous en sommes sincèrement désolés par la gêne occasionnée. Pour la salle de bain nous avons quelques chambres (par 20) qui sont plus spacieuses n'hésitez pas à nous solliciter lors d'une prochaine visite nous essayerons au mieux de vous satisfaire. Recevez nos sincères salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 11/10/2022


Expérience du 09/10/2022
Publié le 10/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

MANCANO TV IN LINGUA ITALIANA
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Gentile Paolo La ringraziamo molto per aver condiviso la Sua esperienza di soggiorno presso il Timhotel Montmartre ! Ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente presso Ci dispiace se non siamo riusciti a soddisfarvi sulla distribuzione dei canali esteri Cordiali Saluti, Sylvie Caron Directora
Le 11/10/2022


Expérience du 09/10/2022
Publié le 10/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Lovely front desk staff.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Tim Thank you very much for the time you took in writing your impressions about our hotel on our website after your recent stay. We are very glad you made the most out and that you enjoyed our friendless of our staff It would be a real pleasure to receive your visit again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any kind of assistance you may need. Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 11/10/2022


Expérience du 07/10/2022
Publié le 08/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

Am 05.10.2022 war es beim Frühstück unerträglich laut, bedingt durch eine Reisegruppe. Ihr Rezeptionspersonal hat nichts unternommen, obwohl es die Störung mitbekommen hat, wie uns bei der Abreise bestätigt worden ist.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erlebnisse im Timhotel Montmartre mitzuteilen. Wir möchten uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, die durch den Lärm der Gruppe verursacht wurden, aber leider lag dies außerhalb unserer Kontrolle und es bleibt außergewöhnlich. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Sylvie Caron Direktorin
Le 09/10/2022


Expérience du 05/10/2022
Publié le 07/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 5/10
Situation Géographique 8/10
Accueil et services 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Douche beaucoup trop étroite….bien que j’ai signalé qu’on a oublié de faire ma chambre une fois … aucun geste commercial n’a été effectué….
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Madame Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et d'avoir partagé vos commentaires sur votre expérience. Nous vous prions de nous excuser pour l'oubli de la chambre. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau et à titre compensation nous vous accorderons un surclassement gratuit. Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 07/10/2022


Expérience du 04/10/2022
Publié le 06/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Hôtel bien situé. Personnel au top, souriant et disponible. Le petit-déjeuner est varié et copieux. Nous avons passé un agréable sejour.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Pierre Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et pour votre chaleureux commentaire; Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu répondre à vos attentes. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous retrouver très prochainement Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 04/10/2022
Publié le 05/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Was a lovely stay! :)
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Hilary We thank you for your stay and lovely review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a real pleasure to have you as hosts Best regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 03/10/2022
Publié le 04/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Very cute location and very comfortable beds! Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Amanda Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to feedback following your stay with us. We were very pleased to see that our location was convenient to you, Please do let us know when you are planning a return visit to Paris as we would be very pleased to welcome you once again. Warmest regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 03/10/2022
Publié le 04/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
2 10

When we arrived the water from the bathroom tap was brown. My wife is pregnant, so this was not convenient. The receptionist said brown water was normal for Paris. We have stayed at your hotel many times, it has never happened before.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Jean Claude We thank you for your stay and sharing your bad experience with others travelers. We had a cut from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. from the Paris water company following neighborhood works. Indeed when putting the water back there were a few minutes or the drinking water was brown but it lasted just a few minutes but the water is still clear and there was a misunderstanding if you heard that it was normal We remain Best regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 02/10/2022
Publié le 03/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Très bien
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Jeremie Nous vous remercions pour votre séjour au Timhotel Montmartre et pour votre partage d'expérience. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu à vos attentes et nous espérons pouvoir vous donner prochainement à nouveau satisfaction. Recevez nos meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 02/10/2022
Publié le 03/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Le prix est tres élevé par rapport à la chambre
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Madame Merci pour votre avis. Je comprends votre sentiments pour le tarif mais comme pour les billets d’avion, le tarif des hôtels évolue en fonction de la période et de la disponibilité. Le prix est une notion subjective, toutefois, pour bénéficier du meilleur tarif possible sur notre hôtel, je vous invite à réserver sur notre site ou directement auprès de la réception. Nous avons également un tarif préférentiel pour les réservations faites plus de 30 jours en avance. Enfin, sachez qu'un programme de fidélité vous permet de cumuler des points pour économiser sur vos séjours suivants. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d'informations. En espérant bientôt vous revoir chez Timhotel, Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 02/10/2022
Publié le 03/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 9/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Thank you for a very comfortable stay at this excellently located hotel.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Tim Thank you very much for choosing Timhotel Montmartre and for taking the time to share this review with other traveller's! We are delighted to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable. We are pleased to read that you appreciated our location. All the comments we receive are of great value and yours have been shared with the team. We loved having you here and we keep looking forward to welcoming you back the next time your plans bring you back to Paris! Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 28/09/2022
Publié le 03/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Lovely hotel
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Pia Thank you very much for choosing Timhotel Montmartre and for taking the time to share this review with other traveller's! We are delighted to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable. All the comments we receive are of great value and yours have been shared with the team. We loved having you here and we keep looking forward to welcoming you back the next time your plans bring you back to Paris! Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 02/10/2022
Publié le 03/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

Cher mais la place est charmante et l’environnement pittoresque , aucun regret
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Jeanne Merci pour ce très beau retour qui souligne la qualité de notre prestation. Nous sommes ravis de vous savoir entièrement satisfait par notre emplacement et regrettons cependant que le prix ait été élevé par sa période très chargée (salons sur Paris) Nous restons à votre disposition et espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance pour un futur séjour. Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 02/10/2022
Publié le 03/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Super service client. Personnel a l'écoute, disponible, vraiment top. Merci
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Gloria Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience au Timhotel Montmartre. Je suis ravi que les prestations de notre établissement aient été à la hauteur de vos attentes . Aussi je ne manquerai pas de transmettre vos commentaires à mon équipe qui n'est jamais rassasiée de compliments. Au plaisir de vous recevoir prochainement dans votre hôtel Parisien. Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 01/10/2022
Publié le 02/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

good location
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Buki It is great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and it is a pleasure for us to know that you were delighted with our location especially! We are constantly working on providing the very best services for our guests, and we are glad to see that our attempts are appreciated Kind regards, Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 06/10/2022


Expérience du 30/09/2022
Publié le 01/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Lovely staff , great location
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Alan We thank you for your stay at Timhotel Montmartre and for your kind review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us Best regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 28/09/2022


Expérience du 26/09/2022
Publié le 27/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

Parfaitement situé, propre et agréable !
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher Christophe Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris; Nous sommes très fiers de votre superbe commentaire et sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre emplacement et nos prestations. Un grand merci et au plaisir de vous accueillir Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 28/09/2022


Expérience du 20/09/2022
Publié le 27/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 8/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

Quite small but cosy
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Filippo Thanks for staying at Timhotel Montmartre and for sharing your experience on our website. Looking forward seeing you again in a soon future Kindest regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 28/09/2022


Expérience du 25/09/2022
Publié le 26/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

The staff were very friendly and helpful
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Adrian Thanks for staying at Timhotel Montmartre and for your nice review regarding the friendless of our staff. We are looking having you as guests again in a soon future Best regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 27/09/2022


Expérience du 24/09/2022
Publié le 25/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Restauration 6/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

La belle vue m'a beaucoup plu.
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Chère Karin Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour à Paris Nous sommes ravis que la jolie vue depuis votre chambre vous ait plu. Au plaisir d'une nouvelle visite à Montmartre Salutations les meilleures Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 27/09/2022


Expérience du 23/09/2022
Publié le 24/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Situation Géographique 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

the staff was very friendly and helpful
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Dear Andrea We thank you for choosing Timhotel Montmartre for your stay in Paris and for your wonderful review regarding our friendless of our staff Welcome back at home and see you soon Regards Sylvie Caron Manager
Le 23/09/2022


Expérience du 21/09/2022
Publié le 22/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Restauration 10/10
Situation Géographique 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

Hôtel agréable bien situé calme. Petit déjeuner copieux. Très bonne literie
Réponse de Timhotel Montmartre :

Cher David Nous vous remercions vivement pour avoir choisi le Timhotel Montmartre pour votre séjour parisien. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu répondre à vos attentes et nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous retrouver prochainement. Meilleures salutations Sylvie Caron Directrice
Le 23/09/2022


Expérience du 21/09/2022
Publié le 22/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Situation Géographique